To delete your account for our multiplayer games, like Diep, you can do so via your Rivet account settings.
1. Log into Rivet: https://hub.rivet.gg/
2. Navigate to your settings via the gear icon.
3. Click on Account Settings if it's not already selected:
4. Toggle the account deletion switch on the right. Once it's been switched on for 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted.
Article is closed for comments.